Posted by & filed under Timeline.

including Jerry Lynn Williams (songs recorded by Eric Clapton, BB King and The Eagles), Mosaic Music (Aerosmith, ZZ Top), Gerry Rafferty (songs including “Stuck in the Middle With You”, “Baker Street”), David Essex (“Rock On”, “Gonna Make You Star”, Macy Gray (“I try”), Brett James (2010 ASCAP Songwriter of the Year), Bernard Butler (Duffy), Steve Robson (Take That, James Morrison, One Direction, Leona Lewis, Olly Murs and more), Bobby Pinson (2009 BMI Country Songwriter of the Year), Andrew Frampton (The Script, Pixie Lott, Leona Lewis and Kylie Minogue), Gregg Alexander (including “You Get What You Give” recorded by New Radicals), Mike Oldfield and Johnny Hates Jazz

Comments are closed.